Skip to content

middle fucking finger

March 2, 2012

driving to work today  i had 3 people cut me off, nothing new, it doesn’t phase me….

 

BUT, one person cut me off and slammed on their brakes… almost rear ended them. i instantly felt like i would have become a victim of fraud..

some fucking scumbag fuck had NOTHING in front of them, cut me off doing 30 and SLAMMED on their brakes.

(good thing i have the reaction seasoned driving vet)

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

I WAS FUCKING LIVID!

 

After slamming on my brakes and assessing the distance i was from the car….. approximately 1 foot. i looked at the back of their car and noticed it wasn’t the only accident this dumb bitch had been in:

*cracked tail light

*smashed bumper

*paint scuffs on rear left side

*crushed license plate

 

OoOoOoOoOoHHHHHHH, YOU ALMOST GOT ME YOU MOTHER FUCKER!

 

my reaction, INSTANT FINGER!

Then I see their child in the back seat turn around and look at me?

.

.

.

.

.

.

TWO FINGERS!

 

…….I hope the next time i see you is on TV for accident fraud and you’re behind jail bars and your kid is getting adopted.

 

suck it.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

