Skip to content

your title is (optional).

January 6, 2012

i was just blog-hopping when i found @flashingformoney. i really liked a blog post i found called 7 random things about me:….. so i’m going to steal it, but instead of it being about someone else. it’s about me. yup.

 

 

7 random things about me:

1. brussel spouts are my favorite vegetable

2. i shave my belly

3. i collect pennies and other various coins

4. i’ve had the same haircut for 10+ years

5. my first cd ever bought was the Grease Soundtrack

6. i had a myspace before it was cool

7. i pride myself on pop-culture knowledge

 

TADA!

 

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

